Directors

Stephen Gadomski

Director, Adult & Teen Challenge New Hampshire

Contact via email:
sgadomski@tcnewhampshire.org

Richard Welch

Sr. Director, Adult & Teen Challenge Vermont

Contact via email:
rwelch@tcvermont.org

Todd Sheehan

Director, Adult & Teen Challenge New Jersey

Contact via email:
tsheehan@tcnewjersey.org

Deb McDonald

Director, Adult & Teen Challenge Rhode Island

Contact via email:
dmcdonald@tcrhodeisland.org

Keith O’Brien

Director, Adult & Teen Challenge Maine

Contact via email:
kobrien@tcmaine.org

Tori Ferrari

Director, Bloom: A Place for Girls

Contact via email:
tferrari@tcnebloom.org

Joe Rand

Sr. Director, Adult & Teen Challenge Massachusetts and Greater Boston

Contact via email:
jrand@tcmassachusetts.org

Wayne Gallagher

Assistant Director, Adult & Teen Challenge Connecticut

Contact via email:
wgallagher@tcconnecticut.org