Directors

Stephen Gadomski

Executive Director, Teen Challenge New Hampshire and Maine

Contact via email:
sgadomski@tcnewhampshire.org

Richard Welch

Executive Director, Teen Challenge Vermont and Connecticut

Contact via email:
rwelch@tcvermont.org

Jonathan Mello

Director, Teen Challenge Greater Boston

Contact via email:
jmello@tcgreaterboston.org

Todd Sheehan

Director, Teen Challenge New Jersey

Contact via email:
tsheehan@tcnewjersey.org

Deb McDonald

Director, Teen Challenge Rhode Island

Contact via email:
dmcdonald@tcrhodeisland.org

Keith O’Brien

Director, Teen Challenge Maine

Contact via email:
kobrien@tcmaine.org

Tori Ferrari

Director, Bloom: A Place for Girls

Contact via email:
tferrari@tcnebloom.org

Joe Rand

Director, Teen Challenge Massachusetts

Contact via email:
jrand@tcmassachusetts.org