Administration Staff

Oscar Cruz

Vice President of Finance

Contact via email:
ocruz@tcnewengland.org

Elizabeth Mahew

Assistant to the Vice President of Finance

Contact via email:
emayhew@tcnewengland.org

Diane Burgess

Finance Supervisor

Contact via email:
dburgess@tcnewengland.org

Meredith Jenkins

Finance Staff

Contact via email:
mjenkins@tcnewengland.org

Deborah Farney

Finance Staff

Contact via email:
dfarney@tcnewengland.org

Matt LeBlanc

Development Administrator

Contact via email:
mleblanc@tcnewengland.org

Tyler Backus

Development Assistant

Contact via email:
tbackus@tcnewengland.org

Rachel Manzo

Certified Life Coach

Contact via email:
rmanzo@tcnewengland.org

Thomas Diorio

IT Administrator

Contact via email:
tdiorio@tcnewengland.org

Mary Ann Manzo

Copy Editor

Contact via email:
mmanzo@tcnewengland.org

Jeanne Rand

Receptionist

Contact via email:
jrand@tcnewengland.org

Henry Gernhardt

Media Production and Data Analytics

Contact via email:
hgernhardt@tcnewengland.org

Eric Castonguay

Graphic Designer

Contact via email:
ecastonguay@tcnewengland.org