Administration Staff

Oscar Cruz

Vice President of Finance

Contact via email:
ocruz@tcnewengland.org

Elizabeth Mahew

Assistant to the Vice President of Finance

Contact via email:
emayhew@tcnewengland.org

Diane Burgess

Finance Supervisor

Contact via email:
dburgess@tcnewengland.org

Deborah Farney

Finance Staff

Contact via email:
dfarney@tcnewengland.org

Matt LeBlanc

Donor Relations Administrator

Contact via email:
mleblanc@tcnewengland.org

Tyler Backus

Donor Relations Supervisor

Contact via email:
tbackus@tcnewengland.org

Michael LaJoie

Donor Relations Assistant

Contact via email:
mlajoie@tcnewengland.org

Michael Cordry

Marketing Manager

Contact via email:
mcordry@tcnewengland.org

Thomas Diorio

IT Administrator

Contact via email:
tdiorio@tcnewengland.org

Mary Ann Manzo

Copy Editor

Contact via email:
mmanzo@tcnewengland.org

Erin Gracia

Administrative Assistant

Contact via email:
egracia@tcnewengland.org

Henry Gernhardt

Media Production and Data Analytics

Contact via email:
hgernhardt@tcnewengland.org

Eric Castonguay

Graphic Designer

Contact via email:
ecastonguay@tcnewengland.org