Administration Staff

Oscar Cruz

Chief Operations Officer

Contact via email:
ocruz@tcnewengland.org

Diane Burgess

Finance Supervisor

Contact via email:
dburgess@tcnewengland.org

Deborah Farney

Finance Staff

Contact via email:
dfarney@tcnewengland.org

Matt LeBlanc

Donor Relations Administrator

Contact via email:
mleblanc@tcnewengland.org

Tyler Backus

Donor Relations Supervisor

Contact via email:
tbackus@tcnewengland.org

Michael Cordry

Marketing Manager

Contact via email:
mcordry@tcnewengland.org

Layla Rapoza

Assistant to Marketing Manager

Contact via email:
lrapoza@tcnewengland.org

Thomas Diorio

IT Administrator

Contact via email:
tdiorio@tcnewengland.org

Mary Ann Manzo

Copy Editor

Contact via email:
mmanzo@tcnewengland.org

Henry Gernhardt

Media Production and Data Analytics

Contact via email:
hgernhardt@tcnewengland.org

Eric Castonguay

Graphic Designer

Contact via email:
ecastonguay@tcnewengland.org

Faith Garland

Receptionist

Contact via email:
fgarland@tcnewengland.org

Alex Wodell

Graphic Design Assistant

Contact via email:
awodell@tcnewengland.org

Kathryn Regan

Payroll / Human Resources Administrator

Contact via email:
kregan@tcnewengland.org

Kyle Sargent

Donor Relations Assistant

Contact via email:
ksargent@tcnewengland.org

Michael LaJoie

Donor Relations Assistant

Contact via email:
mlajoie@tcnewengland.org